4 comments on “End of the Line

  1. CONGRATULATIONS BOYS! You did a great job with hitting your goal. I enjoyed your stories, and am looking forward to reading about your travels from the nursing home when you do 75 at 75.

  2. hello Guys, once again! I really enjoyed reading through all of your posts about the 50 games, what an amazing summer it must have been! Here in Curve, PA, the season is back in full swing. I thought of the two of you when I was in the store working the other night. I truly enjoy meeting and speaking with everyone that comes in, and the two of you were no exception! My “camel” just finished his first year of college :). I hope you do another round…60 at 60 or 70 at 70!
    If one of you wouldn’t mind sending me an address for you via email, I have a few things to put in the mail. I apologize for the delay, I meant to do it months ago!

Leave a Reply

